messages - en to zh translation catalogue (345 entries)

en: %s of %s entries failed to be deleted.
zh: 無法刪除紀錄 %s %s

en: (example: cn=MyNewPerson)
zh: (範例: cn=MyNewPerson)(範例: cn=MyNewPerson)

en: <center><table class='notice'><tr><td colspan='2'><center><img src='images/warning.png' height='12' width='13' />             <b>You found a non-fatal phpLDAPadmin bug!</b></td></tr><tr><td>Error:</td><td><b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b>)</td></tr><tr><td>File:</td>             <td><b>%s</b> line <b>%s</b>, caller <b>%s</b></td></tr><tr><td>Versions:</td><td>PLA: <b>%s</b>, PHP: <b>%s</b>, SAPI: <b>%s</b>             </td></tr><tr><td>Web server:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>	<tr><td colspan='2'><center><a target='new' href='%s'>Please check and see if this bug has been reported here</a>.</center></td></tr>	<tr><td colspan='2'><center><a target='new' href='%s'>If it hasnt been reported, you may report this bug by clicking here</a>.</center></td></tr>	</table></center><br />
zh: <center><table class=\"notice\"><tr><td colspan=\"2\"><center><img src=\"images/warning.png\" height=\"12\" width=\"13\" />
                 <b>You found a non-fatal phpLDAPadmin bug!</b></td></tr><tr><td>Error:</td><td><b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b>)</td></tr><tr><td>File:</td>
                 <td><b>%s</b> line <b>%s</b>, caller <b>%s</b></td></tr><tr><td>Versions:</td><td>PLA: <b>%s</b>, PHP: <b>%s</b>, SAPI: <b>%s</b>
                 </td></tr><tr><td>Web server:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr><tr><td colspan=\"2\"><center><a target=\"new\" href=\"%s\">
                 Please report this bug by clicking here</a>.</center></td></tr></table></center><br />

en: A list of attributes to display in the results (comma-separated)
zh: 下列為搜尋結果(以 , 區隔)

en: A valid dn line is required.
zh: 需要有效的識別名稱行

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add New Value
zh: 新增數值

en: Add ObjectClass and Attributes
zh: 新增ObjectClass與屬性

en: Add an additional value to attribute '%s'
zh: 增加一個附加值到屬性 \"%s\"

en: Add new ObjectClass
zh: 新增ObjectClass

en: Add new attribute
zh: 新增屬性

en: Add new binary attribute
zh: 新增二進位屬性

en: Adding...
zh: 增加中...

en: Advanced Search Form
zh: 進階搜尋表單

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: All entries deleted successfully.
zh: 全部刪除完成

en: Anonymous Bind
zh: 匿名登入

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this object?
zh: 您確定要永久刪除此物件？

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Authenticate
zh: 驗證

en: Authenticate to server %s
zh: 登入伺服器 %s

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back Up...
zh: 備份...

en: Bad server id
zh: 錯誤的 server id

en: Bad username or password. Please try again.
zh: 錯誤的 使用者名稱 或 密碼.請重新輸入一次.

en: Base (base dn only)
zh: Base (只有基礎識別名稱)

en: Base DN
zh: 基礎識別名稱

en: Binary value
zh: 二進位數值

en: Building snapshot of tree to copy...
zh: 對資料樹建立副本來複製

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: ChangeLog
zh: 更新紀錄

en: Choose a template
zh: 選擇樣版

en: Click here to go to the login form
zh: 點選這邊回去登入表單

en: Click to popup a dialog to select an entry (DN) graphically
zh: 點選此處即可以圖形介面選擇資料(識別名稱)

en: Click to view the schema defintion for attribute type '%s'
zh: 查閱屬性

en: Collective
zh: 集合

en: Commit
zh: 送出

en: Confirm mass delete of %s entries on server %s
zh: 確認要刪除 %s 登入在伺服器 %s上

en: Congratulations! You found a bug in phpLDAPadmin.<br /><br />	     <table class='bug'>	     <tr><td>Error:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>	     <tr><td>Level:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>	     <tr><td>File:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>	     <tr><td>Line:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>		 <tr><td>Caller:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>	     <tr><td>PLA Version:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>	     <tr><td>PHP Version:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>	     <tr><td>PHP SAPI:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>	     <tr><td>Web server:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>	     </table>	     <br />	     Please report this bug by clicking below!
zh: 恭喜! 您發現了phpLDAPadmin的bug.<br /><br />  <table class=\"bug\">
    	     <tr><td>Error:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>
    	     <tr><td>Level:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>
    	     <tr><td>File:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>
    	     <tr><td>Line:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>
    		 <tr><td>Caller:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>
    	     <tr><td>PLA Version:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>
    	     <tr><td>PHP Version:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>
    	     <tr><td>PHP SAPI:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>
    	     <tr><td>Web server:</td><td><b>%s</b></td></tr>
    	     </table>
    	     <br />
    	     Please report this bug by clicking below!

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy or move this entry
zh: 複製此記錄

en: Copy successful! Would you like to
zh: 複製成功!!您要

en: Copy this object to another location, a new DN, or another server
zh: 將此記錄複製到您選擇的目的地

en: Copying
zh: 複製中

en: Could not add object:
zh: 無法新增 object:

en: Could not add the object to the LDAP server.
zh: 不能新增物件到此LDAP伺服器

en: Could not bind anonymously to server.
zh: 伺服器不接受匿名登入

en: Could not connect to "%s" on port "%s"
zh: 無法透過port \"%s\" 連接到 \"%s\"

en: Could not connect to LDAP server.
zh: 無法連接LDAP伺服器

en: Could not delete object:
zh: 無法刪除 object:

en: Could not delete the entry: %s
zh: 無法刪除記錄 %s

en: Could not determine base DN
zh: 無法確定 Base DN

en: Could not determine the root of your LDAP tree.
zh: 找不到LDAP根目錄

en: Could not logout.
zh: 無法登出.

en: Could not modify object:
zh: 無法修改 object:

en: Could not perform ldap_mod_add operation.
zh: 無法執行ldap_mod_add操作

en: Could not perform ldap_modify operation.
zh: 無法執行ldap_modify操作

en: Could not rename object:
zh: 無法重新命名 object:

en: Could not rename the entry
zh: 無法重新命名

en: Could not retrieve LDAP information from the server. This may be due to a <a href="http://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=29587">bug</a> in your version of PHP or perhaps your LDAP server has access control specified that prevents LDAP clients from accessing the RootDSE.
zh: 無法從伺服器取得 LDAP 資訊

en: Could not retrieve schema from
zh: 無法恢復 Schema 於

en: Could not set cookie.
zh: 不能設定 cookie

en: Could not start TLS. Please check your LDAP server configuration.
zh: 無法啟動 TLS 請檢查您的 LDAP 伺服器設定.

en: Create Object
zh: 創造物件

en: Create a child entry
zh: 建立子記錄

en: Create a new entry on
zh: 建立新紀錄於

en: Create new entry here
zh: 建立新紀錄

en: Credits
zh: 成員列表

en: Current list of
zh: 此屬性有

en: DN
zh: 識別名稱

en: DSLM Export for: %s
zh: 匯出 DSLM :

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除 %s

en: Delete Photo
zh: 刪除相片

en: Delete all
zh: 刪除全部

en: Delete all %s objects
zh: 刪除所有 %s 物件

en: Delete this entry
zh: 刪除此紀錄

en: Deletes not allowed in read only mode.
zh: 在唯讀模式時不允許刪除資料

en: Deleting...
zh: 刪除中...

en: Deletion progress on server "%s"
zh: 正在 \"%s\" 伺服器上進行刪除程序

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Description: %s <br /><br />
zh: 說明: %s <br /><br />

en: Description: (no description available)<br />
zh: 說明: (無任何說明內容)<br />

en: Destination DN
zh: 目的地識別名稱

en: Destination Server
zh: 目的伺服器

en: Do you want to make these changes?
zh: 您確定要做這些更動?

en: Donate
zh: 捐獻

en: Encountered an error while performing search.
zh: 在執行搜尋時發生錯誤

en: Enter the value you would like to add:
zh: 請輸入您要加入的數值

en: Entries found:
zh: 找到的紀錄:

en: Entry
zh: 紀錄

en: Entry %s and sub-tree deleted successfully.
zh: 成功刪除資料 %s 與子資料

en: Entry %s deleted successfully.
zh: 資料 %s 成功的刪除

en: Entry Chooser
zh: 紀錄選擇器

en: Equality
zh: 相同

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error calling mass_delete.php. Missing mass_delete in POST vars.
zh: 呼叫mass_delete.php時發生錯誤，mass_delete不在POST變數中

en: Error number: %s (%s)
zh: 錯誤碼: %s (%s)

en: Error number: %s<br /><br />
zh: 錯誤編號: %s

en: Error: You have an error in your config file. The only three allowed values                                    for auth_type in the $servers section are 'session', 'cookie', and 'config'. You entered '%s',                                    which is not allowed.
zh: 錯誤：您的設定有錯誤，變數auth_type只允許session , cookie與config，您的設定值

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: Export subtree
zh: 將此子樹匯出

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed to add the attribute.
zh: 無法新增此屬性

en: Failed to copy DN:
zh: 以下 DN 複製失敗：

en: Failed to delete entry %s
zh: 無法刪除資料 %s

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Filter
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter performed:
zh: 執行過濾條件

en: Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on %s
zh: 由

en: Go
zh: 衝!!

en: Go back
zh: 回上頁

en: Go to %s
zh: 到 %s

en: Hide internal attributes
zh: 不顯示隱藏屬性

en: Hint: Copying between different servers only works if there are no schema violations
zh: 提示：只有當不同的伺服器間的schema相容才能在不同的伺服器之間進行複製

en: Hint: To delete an attribute, empty the text field and click save.
zh: 提示: 將欄位數值刪除並按存檔即可刪除該屬性

en: Hint: To view the schema for an attribute, click the attribute name.
zh: 提示: 在該屬性上點一下即可查閱所使用的schema

en: Hint: You must choose exactly one structural objectClass (shown in bold above)
zh: 提示：您必須在伺服器上至少

en: If you want to add your own criteria to the list. Be sure to edit search.php to handle them. Quitting.
zh: 如果您要加入自己的基準到項目列表中，請編輯search.php

en: Import LDIF File
zh: 匯入 LDIF 檔案

en: Import entries from an LDIF file
zh: 從LDIF檔案匯入紀錄

en: Inherited from
zh: 已繼承於

en: Inherits from
zh: 繼承

en: Instructions: In order to add these objectClass(es) to this entry, you must specify
zh: 作法：在新增objectClass之前，您必須指定

en: Invalid RDN value
zh: 無效的相對識別名稱

en: Invalid export format
zh: 無效的匯出格式

en: Is this a phpLDAPadmin bug? If so, please <a href='%s'>report it</a>.
zh: 這是 phpLDAPadmin 的 bug? 如果是,請<a href=\"%s\">回報這個Bug</a>.

en: It appears that the LDAP server has been configured to not reveal its root.
zh: 此LDAP伺服器設定為不顯示根節點

en: It appears that the uidPool you specified in your configuration ("%s")                              does not exist.
zh: 您再設定檔(\"%s\")中指定的uidPool機制並不存在

en: Jump to a matching rule
zh: 選擇配對規則

en: Jump to an attribute type
zh: 選擇屬性

en: Jump to an objectClass
zh: 選擇objectClass

en: Jump to this objectClass definition
zh: 選擇此objectClass定義

en: LDAP said: %s
zh: 伺服器回應: %s

en: LDIF Export for: %s
zh: 匯出 LDIF :

en: LDIF Parse Error
zh: LDIF 解析錯誤

en: Line Number:
zh: 行數：

en: Line ends
zh: 斷行

en: Line:
zh: 行：

en: List of entries to be deleted:
zh: 下列資料將被刪除:

en: Logged in as:
zh: 登入為

en: Logged out successfully from server <b>%s</b>
zh: 成功的從 %s 伺服器登出

en: Login DN
zh: 登入 DN

en: Login...
zh: 登入...

en: Logout of this server
zh: 登出此伺服器

en: Looking in:
zh: 登入:

en: Malformed mass_delete array.
zh: 錯誤的大量刪除陣列

en: Mass Deleting
zh: 大量刪除

en: Mass deletion is not enabled. Please enable it in config.php before proceeding.
zh: 大量刪除功能並未開啟，請在config.php中開啟此功能

en: Matching Rule OID
zh: OID配對規則

en: Matching Rules
zh: 配對規則

en: Maximum Length
zh: 最大長度

en: Missing uploaded file.
zh: 找不到指定的上傳檔案

en: Modification successful!
zh: 修改成功

en: Modifying...
zh: 改變中...

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: New Required Attributes
zh: 新必須屬性

en: New Value
zh: 新設定植

en: No
zh: 否

en: No DN specified
zh: 請指定識別名稱

en: No DN specified in query string!
zh: 查詢字串中並未指定識別名稱

en: No attribute name specified.
zh: 請指定屬性名稱

en: No available exporter found.
zh: 沒有可用的匯出程式

en: No one is logged in to that server.
zh: 在此伺服器尚無人登入.

en: No queries have been defined in config.php.
zh: config.php中沒有預先定義的搜尋條件

en: No such entry: %s
zh: 無此記錄 %s

en: No such file:
zh: 沒有以下檔案:

en: No version found. Assuming 1.
zh: 找不到版本資訊，預設使用版本1

en: Not enough information to login to server. Please check your configuration.
zh: 沒有足夠的資訊以進行登入伺服器,請檢查您的設定值

en: Note: '%s' is an alias for '%s'
zh: Alias for %s

en: Note: You may be required to enter new attributes that these objectClass(es) require
zh: 請注意：由於此objectClass定義的

en: Note: You will get an "inappropriate matching" error if you have not setup an EQUALITY rule on your LDAP server for this attribute.
zh: 請注意：若您的LDAP伺服器中並未設定等式規則，您將會遇到\"無適合的比對\"錯誤

en: Note: this is potentially very dangerous and you do this at your own risk. This operation cannot be undone. Take into consideration aliases, referrals, and other things that may cause problems.
zh: 請注意：這項功能無法還原，且可能是非常危險的，且可能因此而造成問題

en: Notice, search size limit exceeded.
zh: 注意：到達搜尋大小上限

en: Obsolete
zh: 必要

en: Old Value
zh: 原設定值

en: One (one level beneath base)
zh: One (單一階層下)

en: Optional Attributes
zh: 選擇性屬性

en: Optional Binary Attributes
zh: 選擇性二進位屬性

en: Ordering
zh: 排序中

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Permanently delete all children also?
zh: 永久刪除所有子資料？

en: Please specify it in config.php
zh: 請在config.php中指定

en: Predefined Searches
zh: 預先定義好的搜尋

en: Proceed &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一步 >>

en: Really delete attribute
zh: 確定要刪除屬性？

en: Recursive copy
zh: 遞迴複製

en: Recursive copy progress
zh: 遞迴複製作業

en: Recursive delete progress
zh: 遞迴刪除進度

en: Recursively copy all children of this object as well.
zh: 遞迴複製所有此物件的子資料

en: Redirecting...
zh: 正在轉換至...

en: Refresh all expanded containers for
zh: 重新整理所有展開的集合

en: Refresh this entry
zh: 重整此筆資

en: Relative Distinguished Name
zh: 相對識別名稱

en: Rename
zh: 更名

en: Rename Entry
zh: 重新命名

en: Renaming...
zh: 更名中...

en: Report a bug
zh: 回報問題

en: Request feature
zh: 建議新功能

en: Required Attributes
zh: 必要屬性

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存

en: Save a dump of this object
zh: 將此物件匯出

en: Save a dump of this object and all of its children
zh: 將此物件及所有子物件匯出

en: Schema for server
zh: 伺服器的schema

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Filter
zh: 過濾搜尋

en: Search Scope
zh: 搜尋範圍

en: Search for entries whose
zh: 選擇搜尋條件

en: Search performed by phpLDAPadmin in
zh: phpLDAPadmin將會

en: Searching...
zh: 搜索中...

en: Select a predefined search
zh: 以預先定義好的條件搜尋

en: Select a template for the creation process
zh: 請選擇一個你要建立的紀錄模板

en: Select an LDIF file:
zh: 選擇一個 LDIF 檔案:

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Server info for:
zh: 伺服器資訊:

en: Server reports the following information about itself
zh: 伺服器回報下列資訊：

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器:

en: Show Attributtes
zh: 顯示屬性

en: Show internal attributes
zh: 顯示隱藏屬性

en: Showing results %s through %s.
zh: 透過 %s 顯示結果 %s

en: Simple Search Form
zh: 簡易搜尋表單

en: Since you changed your password, you must now login again with your new password.
zh: 您的密碼已更新，請登出並以新密碼重新登入

en: Single Valued
zh: 單一值

en: Some attributes (%s) were modified and are highlighted below.
zh: 修改後的屬性為 (%s) 並以不同的顏色區分

en: Standard LDAP search filter. Example: (&(sn=Smith)(givenname=David))
zh: 標準的LDAP搜尋條件. 如： (&(sn=Smith)(givenname=David))

en: Step 1 of 2: Name and ObjectClass(es)
zh: 步驟 1 之 2:名稱與ObjectClass(es)

en: Step 2 of 2: Specify attributes and values
zh: 步驟 2 之 2:指定屬性與數值

en: Sub (entire subtree)
zh: Sub (整個子樹)

en: Substring Rule
zh: 子字串規則

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Successfully logged into server <b>%s</b>
zh: 成功登入伺服器 %s

en: Syntax
zh: 語法，您必須輸入新屬性

en: Syntax OID
zh: OID語法

en: Syntaxes
zh: 語法

en: Template
zh: 樣版

en: The attribute "%s" is flagged as read-only in the phpLDAPadmin configuration.
zh: 屬性 \"%s\" 在phpLDAPadmin中被設定成唯讀

en: The container you specified (%s) does not exist. Please try again.
zh: 您指定的集合 (%s) 不存在，請重新指定

en: The destination container (%s) does not exist.
zh: 目的地集合 (%s) 不存在

en: The destination entry (%s) already exists.
zh: 目的地識別名稱 (%s) 已經存在

en: The full DN of the new entry to be created when copying the source entry
zh: 來源資料複製後的完整識別名稱

en: The server does not fully support the LDAP protocol.
zh: 此伺服器並未完全支援LDAP協定

en: The source and destination DN are the same.
zh: 來源識別名稱與目的地識別名稱重複

en: This action requires you to add
zh: 執行此項操作前您必須先加入

en: This could happen for several reasons, the most probable of which are:
zh: 此問題可能有好幾個原因，最有可能的是：

en: This entry is the root of a sub-tree containing %s entries.
zh: 此資料

en: This objectClass is obsolete.
zh: 這個 objectClass 是必須得.

en: This server has nothing to report.
zh: 此伺服器沒有資訊可以回報

en: Total Entries
zh: 全部的紀錄

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Unable to bind to <b>%s</b> with your with auto_uid credentials. Please check your configuration file.
zh: 無法以您的auto_uid設定登入<b>%s</b>，請檢查您的設定檔

en: Unknown auth_type: %s
zh: 未知的認證模式: %s

en: Unrecognized criteria option:
zh: 無法辨識的基準

en: Unrecognized error number:
zh: 無法辨識的錯誤代碼：

en: Unsafe file name:
zh: 不安全的檔案名稱:

en: Uploaded LDIF file is empty.
zh: 上傳的 LDIF 檔案是空白的

en: Usage
zh: 使用量

en: Use the menu to the left to navigate
zh: 請用左邊的選單瀏覽

en: Used by Attributes
zh: 已被屬性使用

en: Used by objectClasses
zh: 已被 objectClasses 使用

en: User Modification
zh: 使用者修改

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: View
zh: 查閱

en: View %s children
zh: 查閱 %s 子紀錄

en: View 1 child
zh: 查閱 1 子紀錄

en: View schema for
zh: 查閱schema

en: View server-supplied information
zh: 查閱伺服器提供的資訊

en: Viewing entry in read-only mode.
zh: 以唯讀模式查閱資料

en: Warning: This web connection is unencrypted.
zh: 警告: 這個網頁連線是沒有加密的.

en: When performing a recursive copy, only copy those entries which match this filter
zh: 只有符合過濾條件的資料會被遞迴複製

en: Yes
zh: 確定

en: Yes, delete!
zh: 沒錯,刪除吧!

en: You are not using 'https'. Web browser will transmit login information in clear text.
zh: 您並未使用https加密連線，您的瀏覽器將直接以明碼傳送您的帳號與密碼

en: You cannot perform updates while server is in read-only mode
zh: 伺服器為唯讀模式，無法更新資料

en: You cannot rename an entry which has children entries (eg, the rename operation is not allowed on non-leaf entries)
zh: 當此記錄有子紀錄時無法重新命名

en: You did not change the RDN
zh: 您並沒有改變相對識別名稱

en: You did not select any ObjectClasses for this object. Please go back and do so.
zh: 您必須為此物件指定ObjectClasses

en: You did not select any entries to delete.
zh: 您沒有選擇任何要刪除的紀錄

en: You have enabled auto_uid_numbers for <b>%s</b> in your configuration,                                  but you have not specified the auto_uid_number_mechanism. Please correct                                  this problem.
zh: 您在設定中開啟 <b>%s</b>的auto_uid_numbers功能，但並未指定auto_uid_number_mechanism，請修正此問題

en: You have not logged into the selected server yet, so you cannot perform searches on it.
zh: 您必須先登入伺服器才能在伺服器執行搜尋

en: You left the RDN field blank.
zh: 相對識別名稱欄位不能是空白

en: You left the attribute value blank. Please go back and try again.
zh: 您沒有輸入屬性數值，請重新輸入

en: You left the destination DN blank.
zh: 目的地識別名稱不能是空白

en: You left the password blank.
zh: 您沒有輸入密碼欄位.

en: You left the value blank for required attribute (%s).
zh: 必要的屬性 (%s) 必須有資料

en: You made no changes
zh: 您並沒有做任何更動

en: You must choose an export format.
zh: 你必須選擇一種匯出格式

en: You must specify a DN
zh: 您必須指定一個識別名稱

en: You need to configure phpLDAPadmin. Edit the file 'config/config.php' to do so. An example config file is provided in 'config/config.php.example'
zh: 您必須先設定phpLDAPadmin，請依照config.php.example編輯config.php

en: You specified an invalid value for auto_uid_number_mechanism ("%s")                                   in your configration. Only "uidpool" and "search" are valid.                                   Please correct this problem.
zh: 您的auto_uid_number_mechanism (\"%s\") 設定是無效的，只有uidpool與search為有效設定，請修正此問題

en: You specified the "auto_uid_number_mechanism" as "search" in your                              configuration for server <b>%s</b>, but you did not specify the                              "auto_uid_number_search_base". Please specify it before proceeding.
zh: 伺服器<b>%s</b>的auto_uid_number_mechanism指定為search，但您並未指定auto_uid_number_search_base，請修正此問題再繼續

en: You specified the "auto_uid_number_mechanism" as "uidpool"                            in your configuration for server <b>%s</b>, but you did not specify the                            audo_uid_number_uid_pool_dn. Please specify it before proceeding.
zh: 伺服器<b>%s</b>的auto_uid_number_mechanism指定為uidpool，但並未指定audo_uid_number_uid_pool_dn，請修正此問題再繼續

en: You will be prompted to confirm this decision
zh: 在您確認之後刪除此記錄

en: Your PHP install does not have the mhash() function. Cannot do SHA hashes.
zh: 您所安裝的 PHP 並沒有 mhash() 函數,無法進行 SHA 加密

en: Your PHP install does not support TLS.
zh: 您安裝的 php 並沒有支援 TLS.

en: Your phpLDAPadmin configuration specifies an invalid auto_uid_search_base for server %s
zh: 您在phpLDAPadmin設定中對伺服器%s指定了無效的auto_uid_search_base

en: Your system crypt library does not support blowfish encryption.
zh: 您所安裝的 PHP 並不支援 Blowfish 加密

en: Your version of PHP does not correctly perform the query.
zh: 您的php版本並未正確執行此查詢

en: [attribute deleted]
zh: [屬性已刪除]

en: add value
zh: 加入新數值

en: browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: bug
zh: 臭蟲

en: character
zh: 字元

en: characters
zh: 字元集

en: contains
zh: 內含

en: create
zh: 建立

en: delete attribute
zh: 刪除屬性

en: download value
zh: 下載數值

en: ends with
zh: 結束於

en: equals
zh: 等於

en: here
zh: 這裡

en: hint
zh: 提示

en: import
zh: 匯入

en: info
zh: 系統資訊

en: jpegPhoto contains errors<br />
zh: jpegPhoto 內容發生錯誤<br />

en: login
zh: 登入

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: mass_delete POST var is not an array.
zh: mass_delete POST變數不是陣列

en: new
zh: 新

en: new attributes
zh: 新屬性

en: no description
zh: 沒有說明

en: no entries
zh: 沒有任何紀錄

en: no new attributes available for this entry
zh: 此筆資料沒有新屬性

en: no new binary attributes available for this entry
zh: 此筆資料沒有二進位屬性

en: none, remove value
zh: 空白, 移除該值

en: not applicable
zh: 未應用的

en: not specified
zh: 未指定的

en: object
zh: 物件

en: phpLDAPadmin can recursively delete this entry and all %s of its children. See below for a list of all the entries that this action will delete. Do you want to do this?
zh: phpLDAPadmin可以幫您刪除此資料與所有 %s 子資料.下列資料將會被刪除，您確定要刪除？

en: phpLDAPadmin doesn't know how to fetch the schema for your server.
zh: 或是phpLDAPadmin不知道如何從您的伺服器擷取schema

en: read only
zh: 唯讀

en: refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: rename
zh: æŽå

en: seconds
zh: 馬上執行查詢

en: sounds like
zh: 喜愛的聲音

en: starts with
zh: 開始於

en: that this objectClass requires. You can do so in this form.
zh: 此objectClass為必須，您可以在此表單中指定

en: to a new object
zh: 成新物件

en: update_array is malformed. This might be a phpLDAPadmin bug. Please report it.
zh: 無法更新陣列，可能是phpLDAPadmin的bug，請回報此問題

en: using template
zh: 使用樣版

en: value to
zh: 數值至

en: values for attribute
zh: 下列數值:

en: view entries
zh: 查閱資料

en: view the new entry
zh: 查閱此新紀錄?

en: warning
zh: 警告
