messages - en to zh translation catalogue (388 entries)

en: %s of %s entries failed to be deleted.
zh: 删除条目%s（属于%s）失败。

en: (Session timed out. Automatically logged out.)
zh: (会话超时，自动退出。)

en: A list of attributes to display in the results (comma-separated)
zh: 用于显示在结果中的属性列表(以逗号隔开)

en: A valid dn line is required.
zh: 要求一个合法的dn行。

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add New Value
zh: 增加新的值

en: Add ObjectClass and Attributes
zh: 增加ObjectClass 和属性

en: Add all
zh: 添加所有

en: Add an additional value to attribute '%s'
zh: 给属性'%s'赋一个附加的值

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Add new ObjectClass
zh: 增加新的ObjectClass

en: Add new attribute
zh: 增加新的属性

en: Add new binary attribute
zh: 增加新的二进制值

en: Add selected
zh: 加入选择

en: Adding...
zh: 增加...

en: Aliases
zh: 别名

en: All entries deleted successfully.
zh: 所有条目删除成功。

en: An attribute (%s) was modified and is highlighted below.
zh: 下面一个属性(%s) 被修改了，而且被标识为高亮

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous Bind
zh: 匿名绑定

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this object?
zh: 确认你想永久删除这个对象吗？

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Attribute Types
zh: 属性类型

en: Authenticate
zh: 认证

en: Back Up...
zh: 后退...

en: Bad username or password. Please try again.
zh: 错误的用户名或密码。 请再试试。

en: Base (base dn only)
zh: Base (仅限于base dn)

en: Base DN
zh: 基本DN

en: Binary value
zh: 二进制值

en: Building snapshot of tree to copy...
zh: 正在建立用于复制的树的快照…

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Check password...
zh: 正在检查密码……

en: Click to popup a dialog to select an entry (DN) graphically
zh: 点击弹出一个对话框来以图形方式选择一个条目(DN)

en: Collective
zh: 集体的

en: Commit
zh: 提交

en: Compare
zh: 比较

en: Compare another DN with
zh: 比较另一个DN跟

en: Compare this DN with another
zh: 将该DN与另一个比较

en: Compare with another entry
zh: 同另一个条目进行比较

en: Comparing the following DNs
zh: 比较紧跟着的DN

en: Compress
zh: 压缩

en: Confirm mass delete of %s entries on server %s
zh: 确认大量删除条目%s（在服务器%s上）

en: Container
zh: Container（容器）

en: Copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy or move this entry
zh: 复制和移动该条目

en: Copying
zh: 正在复制

en: Could not add object:
zh: 不能增加对象：

en: Could not add the object to the LDAP server.
zh: 不能增加该对象到LDAP服务器。

en: Could not bind anonymously to server.
zh: 不能匿名绑定到服务器。

en: Could not connect to "%s" on port "%s"
zh: 不能连接到"%s" 的"%s"端口

en: Could not delete object:
zh: 不能删除对象：

en: Could not delete the entry: %s
zh: 不能删除该条目： %s

en: Could not determine base DN
zh: 不能确定base DN（基DN）

en: Could not determine the root of your LDAP tree.
zh: 检测不到你的LDAP树的根。

en: Could not fetch jpeg data from LDAP server for attribute %s.
zh: 不能从LDAP服务器为属性%s获得jpeg数据。

en: Could not logout.
zh: 不能退出。

en: Could not modify object:
zh: 不能修改对象：

en: Could not perform ldap_mod_add operation.
zh: 不能完成ldap_mod_add 操作。

en: Could not perform ldap_modify operation.
zh: 不能完成ldap_modify 操作。

en: Could not rename object:
zh: 不能更名对象：

en: Could not rename the entry
zh: 不能更名该条目

en: Could not retrieve schema from
zh: 不能找回格式的地方

en: Could not set cookie.
zh: 不能设置cookie。

en: Could not start TLS. Please check your LDAP server configuration.
zh: 不能启用TLS。 请检查你的LDAP 服务器配置。

en: Could not write to the $jpeg_temp_dir directory %s. Please verify that your web server can write files there.
zh: 不能将%s写入$jpeg_temp_dir目录。请确定你的web服务器能够在那里写文件。

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Entry
zh: 创建条目

en: Create Object
zh: 创建对象

en: Create a child entry
zh: 创建一个子条目

en: Create a new entry in
zh: 创建新条目于

en: Create it?
zh: 要创建它吗？

en: Create new entry here
zh: 创建新条目

en: Credits
zh: 荣誉

en: Current list of
zh: 当前列表

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: DSLM Export for: %s
zh: 为： %s，导出DSLM

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除：%s

en: Delete after copy (move):
zh: 复制后删除（即移动）：

en: Delete all %s objects
zh: 删除所有的对象：%s

en: Delete photo
zh: 删除图片

en: Delete this entry
zh: 删除该条目

en: Deleting %s
zh: 正在删除 %s

en: Deleting...
zh: 删除...

en: Deletion progress on server "%s"
zh: 服务器"%s"上的删除过程

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Destination DN
zh: 目标DN

en: Destination Server
zh: 目标服务器

en: Distinguished Name
zh: 识别名（DN）

en: Do you want to make these changes?
zh: 你想应用这些变化吗？

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Don't stop on errors
zh: 发生错误时不停止

en: Donate
zh: 捐赠

en: Encountered an error while performing search.
zh: 在执行搜索时碰到一个错误。

en: Enter the value you would like to add:
zh: 输入你想增加的值：

en: Entry
zh: 条目

en: Entry %s and sub-tree deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除条目%s 和子树。

en: Entry Chooser
zh: 条目选择器

en: Equality
zh: 相等

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error calling mass_delete.php. Missing mass_delete in POST vars.
zh: 错误调用mass_delete.php。在POST变量中丢失 mass_delete。

en: Error code
zh: 错误码

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: Export subtree
zh: 导出子树

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed to add the attribute.
zh: 增加属性失败。

en: Failed to copy DN:
zh: 复制DN不成功：

en: Failed to delete entry %s
zh: 删除条目：%s 失败

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on %s
zh: 由phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) 在 %s上生成的

en: Generic Error
zh: 常规错误

en: Go
zh: 开始

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go to
zh: 转到

en: Go to %s
zh: 转到 %s

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide internal attributes
zh: 隐藏内部属性

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Hint: Copying between different servers only works if there are no schema violations
zh: 提示： 在两个不同的服务器之间复制时，要求它们没有"schema（格式）冲突"

en: Hint: To delete an attribute, empty the text field and click save.
zh: 提示： 想要删除一个属性，请将文本字段清空，然后点击保存。

en: Hint: To view the schema for an attribute, click the attribute name.
zh: 提示： 要查看一个属性的格式，请点击属性的名称。

en: Hint: You must choose exactly one structural objectClass (shown in bold above)
zh: 提示： 你必有选择一个结构化的objectClass (如上面粗体所显示的)

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: If you want to add your own criteria to the list. Be sure to edit search.php to handle them. Quitting.
zh: 如果你想增加自己的criteria 到列表里。 记得编辑search.php 来处理它们。 退出。

en: Import LDIF File
zh: 导入LDIF文件

en: Import entries from an LDIF file
zh: 从LDIF文件导入条目

en: Inactivity will log you off at %s
zh: 在%s如果活动，你将被登出。

en: Include system attributes
zh: 包含系统属性

en: Inherited from
zh: 被继承于

en: Inherits from
zh: 继承于

en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: Invalid RDN value
zh: 无效的RDN值

en: Invalid export format
zh: 非法的导出格式

en: It appears that the LDAP server has been configured to not reveal its root.
zh: 好像你的LDAP服务器配置来限制了不要显露它的根。

en: Jump to a matching rule
zh: 跳转到一个匹配的规则

en: Jump to an attribute type
zh: 跳转到一个属性类型

en: Jump to an objectClass
zh: 跳转到一个objectClass

en: Jump to this objectClass definition
zh: 跳转到该objectClass的定义处

en: LDIF Export for: %s
zh: 为： %s，导出LDIF

en: LDIF Parse Error
zh: LDIF解析错误

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Line Number
zh: 行号

en: Line ends
zh: 行结束

en: List of entries to be deleted:
zh: 将被删除的条目列表：

en: Logged in as
zh: 已登录为

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login DN
zh: 登录DN

en: Login...
zh: 登录…

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Logout of this server
zh: 退出这个服务器

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Make sure your filter (above) will select all child records.
zh: 确认你的过滤器（见上面）会选择所有的子记录。

en: Malformed mass_delete array.
zh: 不规则的mass_delete 数组。

en: Mass Deleting
zh: 正在大量删除

en: Mass deletion is not enabled. Please enable it in config.php before proceeding.
zh: Mass deletion(大量删除)没有启用。 请在进行下一步前在config.php中启用它。

en: Matching Rule OID
zh: 匹配规则 OID

en: Matching Rules
zh: 匹配规则

en: Maximum Length
zh: 最大长度

en: Missing uploaded file.
zh: 丢失上传的文件。

en: Modification successful!
zh: 成功修改！

en: Modifying...
zh: 修改...

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New Required Attributes
zh: 新增必需的属性

en: New Value
zh: 新值

en: No
zh: 不

en: No DN specified
zh: 没有指定DN

en: No LDIF file specified. Please try again.
zh: 没有指定LDIF文件。 请再试试。

en: No Template
zh: 没有模板

en: No Value
zh: 没有值

en: No attribute name specified.
zh: 没有指定属性名称。

en: No available exporter found.
zh: 没有找到可用导出器。

en: No cache to purge.
zh: 没有缓存可清空。

en: No internal attributes
zh: 没有内部属性

en: No one is logged in to that server.
zh: 没人登录到该服务器。

en: No queries have been defined in config.php.
zh: 在config.php里没有条目定义。

en: No such entry: %s
zh: 没有这样的条目： %s

en: No such file
zh: 无此文件

en: No such schema item: "%s"
zh: 没有这样的格式项目： "%s"

en: No version found. Assuming 1.
zh: 没有找到版本号。 假设 1。

en: Not enough information to login to server. Please check your configuration.
zh: 没有足够的信息来登录服务器。 请检查你的配置。

en: Note: You may be required to enter new attributes that these objectClass(es) require
zh: 注释： 可能会要求你输入该objectClass所必需的新属性。

en: Note: this is potentially very dangerous and you do this at your own risk. This operation cannot be undone. Take into consideration aliases, referrals, and other things that may cause problems.
zh: 注释： 这个可能潜在危险，后果自负。 这个操作不可恢复。 一定要考虑到aliases（别名）、 referrals（提名）以及其它可能引起问题的事情。

en: Notice, search size limit exceeded.
zh: 注意，超出搜索大小限制。

en: Obsolete
zh: 作废的

en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

en: One (one level beneath base)
zh: One (base之下的一级)

en: Optional Attributes
zh: 可选的属性

en: Or lastly, your LDAP server doesnt provide this information.
zh: 或者最后，你的LDAP服务器没有提供该信息。

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Ordering
zh: 排序

en: Page %d
zh: 第%d页

en: Parent to
zh: 双亲指向

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Checker Tool
zh: 密码检查工具

en: Passwords do not match!
zh: 密码不匹配！

en: Passwords match!
zh: 密码匹配！

en: Permanently delete all children also?
zh: 也要永久删除所的子条目吗？

en: Please set $jpeg_temp_dir to a writable directory in the phpLDAPadmin config.php
zh: 请在phpLDAPadmin的config.php里，将$jpeg_temp_dir设置到一个可写的目录

en: Please specify it in config.php
zh: 请在config.php里指定它

en: Predefined Searches
zh: 预定义的搜索

en: Proceed &gt;&gt;
zh: 继续 &gt;&gt;

en: Purge all cached data in phpLDAPadmin, including server schemas.
zh: 清空所有在phpLDAPadmin中缓存的数据，包括服务器schema（格式）。

en: Purge caches
zh: 清空缓存

en: Purged %s bytes of cache.
zh: 清空缓存%s 个字节。

en: Really delete attribute
zh: 真的删除属性

en: Recursive copy
zh: 递归复制

en: Recursive copy progress
zh: 递归手复制过程

en: Recursive delete progress
zh: 递归式删除过程

en: Recursively copy all children of this object as well.
zh: 另外还要递归复制此对象的所有子内容。

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh all expanded containers for
zh: 刷新所有展开的容器，来自

en: Refresh this entry
zh: 刷新这个条目

en: Remove selected
zh: 删除选中项

en: Rename
zh: 更名

en: Rename Entry
zh: 条目更名

en: Renaming...
zh: 更名...

en: Report a bug
zh: 报告错漏

en: Request feature
zh: 功能需求

en: Required Attributes
zh: 必需的属性

en: Required attribute for objectClass(es) %s
zh: objectClass(es) %s所必需的属性

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save a dump of this object
zh: 保存一个该对象的导出

en: Save a dump of this object and all of its children
zh: 保存一个该对象及其所有孩子的导出

en: Save as file
zh: 另存为文件

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Schema for server
zh: 服务器的格式

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Filter
zh: 搜索过滤器

en: Search Scope
zh: 搜索范围

en: Search for entries whose
zh: 搜索条目的所属

en: Security error: The file being uploaded may be malicious.
zh: 安全错误： 上传的这个文件可能存在安全危险。

en: Select a predefined search
zh: 选择一个预定义的搜索

en: Select a template for the creation process
zh: 选择用于创建过程的样板

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server info for:
zh: 服务器信息：

en: Server reports the following information about itself
zh: 下列信息是服务器报告的关于它自己的信息

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Attributtes
zh: 显示属性

en: Show internal attributes
zh: 显示内部属性

en: Showing results %s through %s.
zh: 显示结果%s，它是通过%s来完成的。

en: Simple Search Form
zh: 简单搜索表格

en: Since you changed your password, you must now login again with your new password.
zh: 因为你更改了密码，你现在必须使用新的密码重新登录。

en: Single Valued
zh: 单个赋值的

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Some attributes (%s) were modified and are highlighted below.
zh: 下面有一些属性(%s) 被修改了，而且被标识为高亮。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to use phpLDAPadmin with this LDAP server.
zh: 对不起，这台LDAP服务器不允许你使用phpLDAPadmin。

en: Source DN
zh: 源DN

en: Standard LDAP search filter. Example: (&(sn=Smith)(givenname=David))
zh: 标准的LDAP搜索过滤器。 例如： (&(sn=Smith)(givenname=David))

en: Sub (entire subtree)
zh: Sub (整个子树)

en: Substring Rule
zh: 子串规则

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Switch Entry
zh: 切换条目

en: Syntax
zh: 规则

en: Syntax OID
zh: 语法规则OID

en: Syntaxes
zh: 语法规则

en: Template
zh: 样板

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: The attribute "%s" is flagged as read-only in the phpLDAPadmin configuration.
zh: 在phpLDAPadmin的配置中，属性"%s"被标识为只读。

en: The container you specified (%s) does not exist. Please try again.
zh: 你指定的(%s)容器不存在。 请再试试。

en: The destination container (%s) does not exist.
zh: 目标容器 (%s) 不存在。

en: The destination entry (%s) already exists.
zh: 目标条目 (%s) 已经存在。

en: The file you chose is either empty or does not exist. Please go back and try again.
zh: 你选择的文件为空或不存在。 请返回再试。

en: The file you selected was only partially uploaded, likley due to a network error.
zh: 你选择的文件上传不完整，可能是因为网络的缘故。

en: The file you uploaded is too large. Please check php.ini, upload_max_size setting
zh: 你上传的文件太大。 请检查php.ini中的upload_max_size 设置

en: The full DN of the new entry to be created when copying the source entry
zh: 在复制该源条目时，将被建立的新条目的完整DN

en: The scope in which to search
zh: 搜索的范围

en: The search found no results.
zh: 这次搜索没找到结果。

en: The server does not fully support the LDAP protocol.
zh: 这个服务器并不完全支持LDAP 协议。

en: The source and destination DN are the same.
zh: 源和目标DN 相同。

en: This action requires you to add
zh: 这个动作要求你增加

en: This attribute has been flagged as read only by the phpLDAPadmin administrator
zh: 该属性已经被phpLDAPadmin 管理员标识为只读

en: This base entry does not exist.
zh: 该基准条目不存在。

en: This could happen for several reasons, the most probable of which are:
zh: 出现这种情况可能有几个原因，其中最有可能的是：

en: This entry does not exist.
zh: 该条目不存在。

en: This entry has no attributes
zh: 这个条目没有属性

en: This entry is the root of a sub-tree containing %s entries.
zh: 该条目是根，其子树中包含有条目：%s。

en: This is a structural ObjectClass and cannot be removed.
zh: 这是个结构化的ObjectClass，因此不能移除。

en: This is not a valid DN.
zh: 该DN是无效。

en: This objectClass is obsolete.
zh: 该objectClass过久了。

en: This server has nothing to report.
zh: 该服务器没有报告任何信息。

en: To
zh: 与

en: To log back in please click on the following link:
zh: 想登录回来，请点击下面的链接：

en: Total Entries
zh: 条目总数

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unable to bind to <b>%s</b> with your with auto_uid credentials. Please check your configuration file.
zh: 使用auto_uid credentials不能绑定到<b>%s</b>。 请检查你的配置文件。

en: Unable to bind to <b>%s</b> with your with unique_attrs credentials. Please check your configuration file.
zh: 不能使用unique_attrs 绑定到<b>%s</b>。 请检查你的配置文件。

en: Unable to open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: Unable to read file
zh: 不能读取文件

en: Unknown auth_type: %s
zh: 不能识别的auth_type： %s

en: Unrecognized criteria option:
zh: 不认识的criteria（标准）选项：

en: Unrecognized search result format: %s
zh: 不能识别的搜索结果格式： %s

en: Uploaded LDIF file is empty.
zh: 上传的LDIF 文件为空。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Use the menu to the left to navigate
zh: 使用左边菜单来导航

en: Used by Attributes
zh: 被属性所使用的

en: Used by objectClasses
zh: 被objectClasses所使用的

en: User Modification
zh: 用户修改

en: View %s children
zh: 查看%s个子条目

en: View 1 child
zh: 查看1个子条目

en: View schema for
zh: 查看格式

en: View server-supplied information
zh: 查看附加的服务器信息

en: View the schema description for this objectClass
zh: 查看该objectClass的格式描述

en: Viewing entry in read-only mode.
zh: 以只读模式查看条目。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: When performing a recursive copy, only copy those entries which match this filter
zh: 在完成一个递归复制时，只会复制哪些匹配这个过滤器的条目。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, delete!
zh: 是的，删除！

en: You are not using 'https'. Web browser will transmit login information in clear text.
zh: 你没有使用'https'。 Web浏览器将会以明文传输登录信息。

en: You cannot perform updates while server is in read-only mode
zh: 服务器是以只读方式运行，你不能完成更新

en: You cannot rename an entry which has children entries (eg, the rename operation is not allowed on non-leaf entries)
zh: 你不能更名一个带有子条目的条目，举例，更名操作允许在非叶子条目上完成

en: You did not change the RDN
zh: 你不能更改RDN

en: You did not select any ObjectClasses for this object. Please go back and do so.
zh: 你没有为该对象选择任何ObjectClasses。 请返回照做。

en: You did not select any entries to delete.
zh: 你没有选择任何要删除的条目。

en: You have not logged into the selected server yet, so you cannot perform searches on it.
zh: 你还没有登入所选择的服务器，因此你不能在它上面完成搜索。

en: You left the RDN field blank.
zh: RDN段为空白。

en: You left the attribute value blank. Please go back and try again.
zh: 属性值为空白。 请返回再试。

en: You left the destination DN blank.
zh: 目标DN项为空。

en: You left the password blank.
zh: 你的密码为空。

en: You left the value blank for required attribute (%s).
zh: 必需属性(%s)的值为空白。

en: You made no changes
zh: 你没有进行更改

en: You must choose an export format.
zh: 不必须选择一个导出格式。

en: You must specify a DN
zh: 你必须指定一个DN

en: You need one of the following ObjectClass(es) to add this attribute %s.
zh: 要新增属性%s，你需要下面的ObjectClass(es)——对象类。

en: You will be prompted to confirm this decision
zh: 你会得到提示要求确认该选择

en: Your PHP configuration has disabled file uploads. Please check php.ini before proceeding.
zh: 你的PHP配置不允许上传文件。 请在进行下步之前检查一下php.ini。

en: Your PHP install does not support TLS.
zh: 你安装的PHP 不支持TLS。

en: Your Session timed out after
zh: 你的会话期将在无活动的

en: Your attempt to add <b>%s</b> (<i>%s</i>) to <br><b>%s</b><br> is NOT allowed. That attribute/value belongs to another entry.<p>You might like to <a href='%s'>search</a> for that entry.
zh: 你企图增加<b>%s</b> (<i>%s</i>) 到 <br><b>%s</b><br>，这是不允许的。 该属性/值属于任何条目。<p>你可能想<a href='%s'>搜索</a> 该条条目。

en: Your phpLDAPadmin configuration specifies an invalid auto_uid_search_base for server %s
zh: 你的phpLDAPadmin配置为服务器%s指定了一个非法的auto_uid_search_base

en: Your system crypt library does not support blowfish encryption.
zh: 你的系统加密库不支持blowfish加密。

en: Your system crypt library does not support extended DES encryption.
zh: 你的系统加密库不支持扩展的DES加密。

en: Your system crypt library does not support md5crypt encryption.
zh: 你的系统加密库不支持md5crypt加密。

en: Your version of PHP does not correctly perform the query.
zh: 你的PHP版本不能正确地完成查询。

en: [attribute deleted]
zh: [删除的属性]

en: add value
zh: 赋值

en: browse
zh: 浏览

en: bug
zh: 错漏

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: character
zh: 单个字符

en: characters
zh: 多个字符

en: delete attribute
zh: 删除属性

en: download value
zh: 下载值

en: empty
zh: 空的

en: export results
zh: 导出结果

en: false
zh: 假的

en: hint
zh: 提示

en: import
zh: 导入

en: info
zh: 信息

en: jpegPhoto contains errors<br />
zh: jpegPhoto 包含有错<br />

en: login
zh: 登录

en: logout
zh: 退出

en: mass_delete POST var is not an array.
zh: mass_delete POST 变量不是个数组。

en: min. of inactivity. You have been automatically logged out.
zh: 分钟后过期。你将自动退出。

en: new
zh: 新建

en: new attributes
zh: 新增属性

en: no description
zh: 没有描述

en: no entries
zh: 没有条目

en: no new attributes available for this entry
zh: 这个条目没有提供新的属性

en: no new binary attributes available for this entry
zh: 这个条目没有提供新的二进制属性

en: none
zh: 什么都没有

en: none, remove value
zh: 什么都没有，将值移除

en: not applicable
zh: 不可应用

en: not specified
zh: 未指定的

en: phpLDAPadmin can recursively delete this entry and all %s of its children. See below for a list of all the entries that this action will delete. Do you want to do this?
zh: phpLDAPadmin可以递归地删除该条目及其所有子条目中的：%s。 关于这个动作可能会删除的所有条目列表，请查看下面。 你真的想这样做吗？

en: phpLDAPadmin doesn't know how to fetch the schema for your server.
zh: phpLDAPadmin不知道如果获取你的服务器的格式。

en: phpLDAPadmin logo
zh: phpLDAPadmin 标识

en: read only
zh: 只读

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: rename
zh: 重命名

en: required
zh: 必需的

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: structural
zh: 结构化

en: to a new object
zh: 成为一个新的对象

en: true
zh: 真的

en: update_array is malformed. This might be a phpLDAPadmin bug. Please report it.
zh: 看不懂update_array。 这可能是phpLDAPadmin的错漏。 请报告。

en: value to
zh: 赋值给

en: values for attribute
zh: 属性值

en: view entries
zh: 查看条目

en: with
zh: 同
